Ads Area

How to check PM Kisan installments status online

The Centre is likely to credit another installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi , or PM Kisan, to crores of farmers across the country within the end of this month, that is May 31. This means that eligible farmers who are waiting eagerly to receive their four-monthly allowance of Rs 2,000 from the government will get the good news soon. For this, the government releases the beneficiary list each time an installment is due. But how much money does farmers get under PM Kisan scheme? Eligible farmers families get Rs 2,000 every four months, which is Rs 6,000 annually.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

Farmer families who benefit from the PM Kisan scheme must note that beneficiary list would be put on view at the Panchayats for them to see. This is to ensure better transparency of information. The farmers, who are eligible for the PM Kisan scheme allocation, will be able to check their beneficiary status online. Apart from this, the states and Union Territories who are part of the scheme, also send SMS alerts to eligible farmers, notifying their beneficiary status.

Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Online

Step 1: Go to the website

Step 2: From the homepage, you will be able to see a separate section called the Farmers Corner

Step 3: In the Farmers Corner section, there is a tab called ‘Beneficiary Status’. Click on that

Step 4: Alternatively, you can also directly go to the link

Step 5: After you land on the required page, enter any one of the details — Aadhaar number, PM Kisan account number or your registered mobile number

Step 6: After filling in the details, click on the Get Data option. You will then be able to see the beneficiary status.

However, if your name is not on this beneficiary list despite filling in all documents and being eligible, you can raise a complaint with the government directly.

PM Kisan 11th Installment Status Check Here

Official Website                                Visit Here



Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area