Ads Area

Here is how to check PM-KSNY beneficiary status and who are not eligible

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM KISAN) scheme was launched with the view to supplement the earnings of small and medium categories farmers. This scheme coupled with the Digital India initiative has made
it possible to reach the PM KISAN benefits to 12 crore farmers in the country. 

Under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, Rs 1 lakh 60 crore has been given to farmers so far. Out which Rs 1 lakh crore were transferred to small farmers during the pandemic period. More than 2 crore Kisan Credit Cards were issued during the Corona period, most of them to small farmers. Such farmers will be benefitted by the agriculture infrastructure and connectivity infrastructure that is coming up in the country. An initiative like Food Parks, Kisan Rails and Infrastructure Fund will help small farmers. In the year gone by, more than 6 thousand projects have been approved under the Infrastructure Fund.  

Last week, Prime Minister Narendra Modi released the 9th instalment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Over Rs 19,500 crore was transferred directly into the accounts of more than 9.75 crore beneficiary farmer families on 9th August 2021.  

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is a government scheme with 100 per cent funding from the Central government. The scheme promises income support of Rs 6,000 per year in three equal installments to small and marginal farmer families, having combined land holding/ownership of up to 2 hectares.  

The fund will be directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries. There are various exclusion categories for the scheme. Farmers can check their status on pm kisan online portal www-pmkisan-gov-in or via the mobile app. For any query, farmers can use this PM-Kisan Helpline No. 155261 / 011-24300606. Know the process to check the latest instalment status details here;

Check Latest Instalment status 

Step 1: Visit official site 

Step 2: Click on farmer’s corner given on the homepage of the official website 

Step 3: Click on the option beneficiary list 

Step 4: Select your state, district/sub district, block and village details correctly 

Step 5: Click on the option get report 

Step 6: Click on the beneficiary list appears on the screen 

Step 7: Check your name and confirm  

Step 8: Return to the homepage of pmksny. 



Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area